Join FSVintageAIR

Start your virtual career today.

Apply Today!

FaceBook

Follow FaceBook on our Forum to keep updated on current events, etc.

Follow Us!

Average Landing

Also don't forget to check out more top landings.

Avg Landing: -314 FPM

JoinFS Map

View the multiplayer traffic on our JoinFS map.

JoinFS!

Latest Company News

Posted by Ken Fox on 07/09/2020

New Blue Eagle paint!

Here's a new Blue Eagle paint for the FSX/P3D TDS Boeing 737-700. The TDS Boeing 737-77 can be downloade here


Posted by Ken Fox on 07/09/2020

Weekend Group Flights.

Saturday the 11th at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT, We have a group flight in Alaska with the EAR Alaska crew. Join in on ERA Alaska's Discord for flight details.

Raw Route: PAPO LUR ABUCU BACIZ CEKGO PPIZ

Download for FSX/P3D:   Link

Download for X-Plane 11: Link

New Zealand!

Join in for 2 two 3 flight on Sunday the 12th at 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST for our next adventure in New Zealand.

The flight will take off from Whangarei NZWR.

Airspeed:100kts

Flight Plan Download


Our Flights



Latest Flights

Flight Pilot Departure Arrival Aircraft Duration V/S Info
FSV-NZ11Senior First Officer - FoxNZSLNZOXC-17200.27-308 ft/mAccepted
FSV-NZ10Senior First Officer - FoxNZDANZSLC-17200.33-474 ft/mAccepted
FSV-NZ9Senior First Officer - FoxNZWRNZDAC-17200.20-274 ft/mAccepted
BLE710832Pilot - FoxNTAANTTODC-7B02.33-211 ft/mAccepted
AAL1403AAPilot - FoxKSLCKFATB737-80001.46-282 ft/mAccepted
AAL1402AAPilot - FoxKFATKSLCB737-80001.41-224 ft/mAccepted
FSV710828IFR Commercial Pilot - SpicerMYAPMYIGG-73 MALLARD00.43-2200 ft/mAccepted
FSV710830Commercial Pilot - EhrentrautCYZTCYCWC3-3701.27-419 ft/mAccepted
AAL710822IFR Commercial Pilot - AkridgeKLAXKSEADC-7B03.51-612 ft/mAccepted
FSV710829Commercial Pilot - EhrentrautCYYCCYBFBAE 14601.56-245 ft/mAccepted

Pilots Online

Charles SpicerUnited States

Statistics

Pilots: 22
Total Airline Hours: 3,301
Flights: 1,717
Flights Today: 0
Miles Flown: 1,163,345
Aircraft: 102
Passengers: 75,167
Routes: 311


Jul 2020 Top Landings

PilotAircraftLanding
Ken F.B738-88 ft/min
Ken F.B738-155 ft/min
Ken F.B738-190 ft/min
Ken F.DC7-211 ft/min
Ken F.B738-224 ft/min


Newest Pilots

FSV7859 JamesSah JamesSahOR
AAL7857 Holger Plaumann
FSV7856 Eddie Baker
AAL7854 Robert Nelson
FSV7852 Juergen Vollmer

Discord



Featured Virtual Airlines